Security

Talvra security is how we protect the hiring and candidate data your team puts into Talvra. Data is encrypted while it travels and while it is stored in our database. Only the people on your team can see your roles and your candidates. Candidate data is deleted after 180 days unless your team chooses to keep it.

Start for free · Run your last hire through Talvra